Brief Itinerary

MONTE CARLO to VENICE

June 6–20, 2021

Date Day Port Arrive Depart
June 6 Sunday Monte Carlo, Monaco Embark Overnight
June 7 Monday Monte Carlo, Monaco 6:00 pm
June 8 Tuesday Le Lavandou, France 7:30 am 6:00 pm
June 9 Wednesday Barcelona, Spain 8:00 am Overnight
June 10 Thursday Barcelona, Spain 3:00 pm
June 11 Friday Ajaccio, Corsica 1:00 pm 6:00 pm
June 12 Saturday Florence/Pisa (Livorno), Italy 7:00 am 7:00 pm
June 13 Sunday Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy 6:00 am 6:00 pm
June 14 Monday Sorrento, Italy 7:30 am 6:00 pm
June 15 Tuesday Taormina/Giardini Naxos, Italy 8:00 am 6:00 pm
June 16 Wednesday Corfu, Greece 12:00 pm 7:00 pm
June 17 Thursday Dubrovnik, Croatia 8:00 am 5:00 pm
June 18 Friday Koper, Slovenia 1:00 pm 7:00 pm
June 19 Saturday Venice, Italy 8:00 am Overnight
June 20 Sunday Venice, Italy Disembark


Cruise Route

MONACO | FRANCE | SPAIN | CORSICA | ITALY | GREECE | CROATIA | SLOVENIA

2021 Flyer