Brief Itinerary

JERUSALEM to ROME

May 28–June 12, 2021

Date Day Port Arrive Depart
May 28 Friday Jerusalem (Haifa), Israel Embark Overnight
May 29 Saturday Jerusalem (Haifa), Israel 10:00 pm
May 30 Sunday Jerusalem (Ashdod), Israel 6:00 am 8:00 pm
May 31 Monday Limassol, Cyprus 10:00 am 5:00 pm
June 1 Tuesday Seminars-at-Sea & Rhodes, Greece 11:00 am 8:00 pm
June 2 Wednesday Ephesus (Kusadasi), Turkey 8:00 am 8:00 pm
June 3 Thursday Bozcaada, Turkey & Afternoon Seminars 9:00 am 6:00 pm
June 4 Friday Istanbul, Turkey 8:00 am Overnight
June 5 Saturday Istanbul, Turkey 6:00 pm
June 6 Sunday Seminars-at-Sea & Kavala/Philippi, Greece 11:00 am 8:00 pm
June 7 Monday Mykonos, Greece 10:00 am 8:00 pm
June 8 Tuesday Santorini, Greece 8:00 am 8:00 pm
June 9 Wednesday Seminars-at-Sea
June 10 Thursday Taormina (Sicily), Italy 8:00 am 6:00 pm
June 11 Friday Sorrento/Capri, Italy 7:00 am 6:00 pm
June 12 Saturday Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy Disembark


Cruise Route

LIMASSOL | RHODES | EPHESUS | BOZCAADA | ISTANBUL | KAVALA | MYKONOS | SANTORINI | TAORMINA | SORRENTO

2021 Flyer